Skip nav to main content.

Meet the Team


Meet the Team


Working together with a can-do attitude, backed up by more than 100 years of combined experience.

Say hello to the team who delivers service and smiles!



Jennifer Benedetto

Information Systems Coordinator


Rochell Blixt

Member Service Representative

Cassidy Cayemberg

Mortgage/Consumer Loan Officer

Alison Cook

Marketing Coordinator

Leah Cook

Executive Assistant


Mallary Dillon

Member Service Representative


Jessica Hayes

Member Service Representative – Lending

Vickie Hewitt

Communication Support Representative


Susan Hinkson

Compliance Associate


Hailey Hoholik

Head Teller



Alycia Kaiser

Student Education Coordinator


Lis Lakosky

Mortgage Lending – Loan Officer

Brittany Macheta

Member Service Representative


Valerie Miotke

Loan Clerk

Danielle Neadow

Consumer Loan Officer

Ally Stoll

Technology Analyst


Alyssa Swanson

Chief Operations Officer

Jennifer Watson

Chief Executive Officer

First Board of Directors

Pictured from Left to Right:

Top Row: Howard Hansen, Frank Solingy, Charles Blanchard, Francis Lynts

Bottom Row: Howard Labar, Charlie Burley, Dick Freeland